Christmas 2015


(Valid only on bookings made from 23-30  November)

  • Book a Christmas Party Night for 8 or more and 1 person eats FREE
  • Book a Christmas Party Night for 15 or more and 2 people eat FREE


Terms and Conditions
  1. Offer only applies to parties booked between 23rd and 30th November 2015
  2. Offer cannot be used on parties already booked
  3. Offer is subject to availability and only available on the dates listed below.
  4. Offer may be withdrawn at any time.

For a truly unforgettable experience this Christmas, the Grand St Leger Hotel is the perfect choice for tempting cuisine and entertainment. Whilst you concentrate on enjoying a hassle free celebration you can rely on us to take care of those all important details to ensure your party is a huge success.

Now taking bookings for:

Christmas Lunches (throughout December) £16.95
Christmas Party Nights (Friday & Saturday's)
Christmas Party Nights (Sunday - Thursday)
Restaurant Dinner (Friday & Saturday)
Restaurant Dinner (Sunday-Thursday)
Christmas Day Lunch £58.95
Christmas Day Lunch for Children under 12 £25.95

Christmas Party Night Availability

Thursday 3rd December - 30 Places

Saturday 5th Decemeber - 15 Places

Sunday 6th December - 8 Places

Monday 7th December - 40 Places

Thursday 10th December - 40 Places

Friday 11th December - 5 Places

Thursday 17th December - 29 Places

Friday 18th December - 22 Places

Saturday 19th December - 15 Places

Sunday 20th December - 36 Places

Tuesday 22nd December - 38 Places


Why not extend you Christmas Party and make a night of it in one of our newly refurbished bedrooms; followed by the best Yorkshire Breakfast in town?

Please call 01302 364111 for details

Download Christmas 2015 Brochure

PDF download (4.65MB)

For your convenience you can download the Christmas 2015 Brochure to print and browse at your leisure.


Brochure is in PDF format. Click the Adobe icon to download Adobe Acrobat Reader.